Event
Mainz vs FC Koln


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
MEWA ARENA
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

28' CardCaci
29' GoalBarreiro
70' CardHanche-Olsen
83' CardAmiri
87' CardGruda
90' CardMwene

1

28' CardAlidou
66' CardUth
66' CardChabot
76' CardSchmitz
90' VarAdamyan
90' GoalKainz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Amiri

Attacking Midfield



Berg

Centre-Back



Hanche-Olsen

Defender



Caci

Defender
Fernandes 64


Mwene

Defender


Onisiwo

Forward
Widmer 56


Burkardt

Forward



Zentner

Goalkeeper



Kohr

Midfielder



Barreiro

Midfielder



Gruda

Midfielder
Ajorque 87



Away Team Lineup

Tigges


Downs 62


Hübers

Defender



Chabot

Defender



Finkgräfe

Defender



Waldschmidt

Forward
Uth 62


Schmitz

Full-back



Schwabe

Goalkeeper



Martel

Midfielder



Huseinbasic

Midfielder
Kainz 72


Thielmann

Midfielder
Maina 62


Alidou

Midfielder
Adamyan 83

Shots on Goal
4
6
Shots off Goal
5
7
Total Shots
16
17
Blocked Shots
7
4
Shots insidebox
13
12
Shots outsidebox
3
5
Fouls
17
13
Corner Kicks
6
6
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
39
61
Yellow Cards
4
4
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
3
Total passes
248
415
Passes accurate
157
317
Passes %
63
76
expected_goals
1
3



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Koln @ Mainz

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-28 Mainz vs FC Köln.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-28 Mainz vs FC Köln.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240428 Mainz vs FC Köln.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File