Event
Ein Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 UTC
Fri 5th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-05T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Frankfurt Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

24' CardMarmoush
45' CardEbimbe
77' GoalTuta
83' CardTuta
89' CardTuta

1

62' GoalVeljkovic
69' CardFriedl
73' CardStage
77' CardDucksch

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gotze

Attacking Midfield



Tuta

Centre-Back


Koch

Defender



Pacho

Defender



Collins

Defender
Larsson 65


Trapp

Goalkeeper



Knauff

Left Wing
Chandler 84


Marmoush

Left Wing



Max

Left-Back
Nkounkou 65


Ebimbe

Midfielder
Jean-Matt� 57


Chaïbi

Midfielder
Ignacio Fe 84



Away Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield



Pieper

Centre-Back
Malatini 51


Veljkovic

Defender



Agu

Defender
Deman 89


Lynen

Defensive Midfield



Ducksch

Forward
Woltemade 81


Zetterer

Goalkeeper



Friedl

Left-Back



Bittencourt

Midfielder
Christian 89


Stage

Midfielder


Weiser

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
7
Shots off Goal
14
1
Total Shots
23
11
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
20
8
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
10
14
Corner Kicks
9
0
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
67
33
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
1
1
Goalkeeper Saves
6
4
Total passes
549
281
Passes accurate
464
197
Passes %
85
70
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Werder Bremen @ Ein Frankfurt

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-05 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-05 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240405 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File