Event
Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen


Date
Sun 3rd March 2024 UTC
Sun 3rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-03T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
PreZero Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

8' GoalBeier
44' GoalBeier
49' CardGrillitsch
51' CardTohumcu
61' CardMarius Bülter
71' VarBeier
73' CardMarius Bülter
73' CardMarius Bülter
78' CardPavel Kadeřábek

1

85' CardDeman
90' GoalAlvero

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Beier


Nsoki 77


Kabak

Centre-Back



Weghorst

Centre-Forward



Brooks

Defender



Baumann

Goalkeeper



Grillitsch

Midfielder



Stach

Midfielder



Tohumcu

Midfielder
Geiger 65


Kadeřábek

Right-Back



Bülter

Winger


Bebou

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield



Malatini

Defender



Jung

Defender



Agu

Defender
Deman 65


Groß

Defensive Midfield
Bittencour 86


Lynen

Defensive Midfield



Ducksch

Forward
Njinmah 64


Woltemade

Forward
Kownacki 73


Zetterer

Goalkeeper



Stage

Midfielder
Alvero 73


Weiser

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
6
Shots off Goal
3
7
Total Shots
14
18
Blocked Shots
4
5
Shots insidebox
9
12
Shots outsidebox
5
6
Fouls
11
10
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
5
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
5
Total passes
435
480
Passes accurate
344
396
Passes %
79
83
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Werder Bremen @ Hoffenheim

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-03-03 Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-03-03 Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240303 Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File