Event
FC Heidenheim vs Dortmund


Date
Fri 2nd February 2024 UTC
Fri 2nd February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-02T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Voith-Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

0

28' VarMalen
80' CardMaatsen
90' CardMalen

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dinkçi


Sessa 61


Pieringer


Schimmer 61


Mainka

Centre-Back



Traoré

Defender
Busch 61


Gimber

Defender



Föhrenbach

Defender



Maloney

Defender



Beste

Defender
Pick 70


Kleindienst

Forward
Beck 89


Muller

Goalkeeper



Schöppner

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Sabitzer

Central Midfield



Sule

Centre-Back



Schlotterbeck

Defender



Malen

Forward



Fullkrug

Forward



Moukoko

Forward
Bensebaini 75


Meyer

Goalkeeper



Maatsen

Left-Back



Özcan

Midfielder
Can 59


Bynoe-Gittens

Midfielder
59


Meunier

Right-Back
Wolf 59



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
0
5
Shots off Goal
9
4
Total Shots
12
14
Blocked Shots
3
5
Shots insidebox
10
8
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
7
7
Corner Kicks
4
6
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
30
70
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
0
Total passes
291
696
Passes accurate
201
601
Passes %
69
86
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ FC Heidenheim

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-02-02 FC Heidenheim vs Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-02-02 FC Heidenheim vs Dortmund.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240202 FC Heidenheim vs Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File