Event
Freiburg vs Stuttgart


Date
Sat 3rd February 2024 UTC
Sat 3rd February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-03T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Europa-Park Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

18' CardMerlin Röhl
21' CardStreich
41' CardGinter
45' CardEggestein
45' GoalLukas Kübler
90' CardLukas Kübler
90' CardPhilipp

3

3' GoalUndav
7' GoalChris Führich
72' CardMaximilian Mittelstädt
74' GoalMaximilian Mittelstädt
90' CardStiller

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Röhl

Central Midfield


Kübler

Centre-Back



Ginter

Defender
Noah Weiß 84


Gulde

Defender



Basambundu

Defender
Gunter 73


Höler

Forward
Philipp 83


Atubolu

Goalkeeper



Eggestein

Midfielder



Hofler

Midfielder
Gregoritsc 73


Sallai

Winger



Grifo

Winger
Muslija 83



Away Team Lineup

Stergiou

Centre-Back



Undav

Centre-Forward



Anton

Defender



Rouault

Defender



Vagnoman

Defender



Karazor

Defender



Mittelstädt

Defender
Stenzel 82


Nübel

Goalkeeper



Stiller

Midfielder



Millot

Midfielder
Dahoud 76


Führich

Midfielder
Leweling 76



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
9
Shots off Goal
2
7
Total Shots
6
17
Blocked Shots
0
1
Shots insidebox
6
11
Shots outsidebox
0
6
Fouls
10
7
Corner Kicks
1
6
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
34
66
Yellow Cards
4
2
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
7
2
Total passes
355
711
Passes accurate
265
626
Passes %
75
88
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stuttgart @ Freiburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-02-03 Freiburg vs Stuttgart.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-02-03 Freiburg vs Stuttgart.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240203 Freiburg vs Stuttgart.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File