Event
Wolfsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig


Date
Sat 25th November 2023 UTC
Sat 25th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-25T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
VOLKSWAGEN ARENA
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

9' GoalWind
35' CardSvanberg
45' CardZesiger
59' CardLacroix
66' GoalRogério
90' CardCasteels

1

32' VarOpenda
33' CardOpenda
52' GoalPoulsen
79' CardSimons

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vranckx

Central Midfield



Lacroix

Centre-Back



Zesiger

Centre-Back



Bornauw

Defender
Jenz 46


Wind

Forward
Tiago Tom� 83


Casteels

Goalkeeper



Rogério

Left-Back



Baku

Midfielder



Svanberg

Midfielder
Gerhardt 83


Majer

Midfielder
Arnold 77


Černý

Winger
Paredes 73



Away Team Lineup

Baumgartner

Attacking Midfield
Carvalho 83


Haidara

Centre Midfielder
Seiwald 83


Lukeba

Centre-Back



Simakan

Defender



Raum

Defender



Poulsen

Forward
Forsberg 73


Openda

Forward



Henrichs

Full-back



Blaswich

Goalkeeper



Schlager

Midfielder



Simons

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
9
Shots off Goal
3
8
Total Shots
10
25
Blocked Shots
3
8
Shots insidebox
8
18
Shots outsidebox
2
7
Fouls
17
12
Corner Kicks
1
12
Offsides
0
4
Ball Possession
36
64
Yellow Cards
4
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
8
2
Total passes
339
591
Passes accurate
260
505
Passes %
77
85
expected_goals
1
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
RasenBallsport Leipzig @ Wolfsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-11-25 Wolfsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-11-25 Wolfsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig.S2023-2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20231125 Wolfsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File