Event
Grasshoppers vs Stade Lausanne Ouchy

Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-12T13:15:00

Time
timezone flag 13:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 06:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 08:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 09:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 17:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 18:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stadion Letzigrund
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

11' CardAbrashi
26' GoalMomoh
28' GoalMomoh
36' GoalMabil
44' GoalNdenge
51' GoalMomoh
62' CardNdenge
87' CardFerreira

2

3' GoalBamba
31' CardBamba
59' CardMahmoud
75' GoalMulaj

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Fink

Attacker
Babunski 68


Momoh

Attacker
68


Seko

Defender



Laws

Defender



Paskotši

Defender



Hoxha

Defender
Matam 83


Abrashi

Defensive Midfield



Mabil

Forward
Morandi 83


Hammel

Goalkeeper



Ndenge

Midfielder



Schürpf

Midfielder
Ferreira 19



Away Team Lineup

Séké

Attacker
62


Pos

Defender



Mpata

Defender



Hajrulahu

Defender
63


Heule

Defender



Silva

Goalkeeper



Mahmoud

Midfielder



Bayard

Midfielder
Dylan Oué 76


Gharbi

Midfielder
63


Bamba

Midfielder
72


Mulaj

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
2
7
Total Shots
11
15
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
10
8
Shots outsidebox
1
7
Fouls
13
14
Corner Kicks
1
2
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
41
59
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
342
497
Passes accurate
253
416
Passes %
74
84
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stade Lausanne Ouchy @ Grasshoppers

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2023-11-12 Grasshoppers vs Stade Lausanne Ouchy.mkv
Swiss Super League 2023-11-12 Grasshoppers vs Stade Lausanne Ouchy.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20231112 Grasshoppers vs Stade Lausanne Ouchy.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File