Event
Zurich vs Servette


Date
Sat 4th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-04T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stadion Letzigrund
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

90' CardKamberi

2

-5' CardBedia
4' GoalBedia
62' GoalRouiller
82' CardDouline
87' CardSeverin
89' CardMiroslav Stevanović

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Okita


Rohner 76


Kryeziu

Defender



Kamberi

Defender



Boranijašević

Defender
67


Wallner

Defender



Brecher

Goalkeeper



Condé

Midfielder
Hornschuh 86


Mathew

Midfielder



Marchesano

Midfielder
Santini 76


Krasniqi

Midfielder
Guerrero 67


Conceição

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Bedia

Attacker
Crivelli 75


Tsunemoto

Defender
Vouilloz 79


Rouiller

Defender



Severin

Defender



Mazikou

Defender



Mall

Goalkeeper



Douline

Midfielder



Ondoua

Midfielder



Cognat

Midfielder
Diba 75


Kutesa

Midfielder
Bolla 61


Stevanović

Winger

Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
3
9
Total Shots
9
16
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
6
12
Shots outsidebox
3
4
Fouls
12
15
Corner Kicks
7
5
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
473
335
Passes accurate
360
219
Passes %
76
65
expected_goals
1
3



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Servette @ Zurich

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2023-11-04 Zurich vs Servette.mkv
Swiss Super League 2023-11-04 Zurich vs Servette.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20231104 Zurich vs Servette.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File