Event
FC Lausanne-Sport vs FC Basel


Date
Sun 29th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-29T13:15:00

Time
timezone flag 13:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 06:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 08:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 09:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 17:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 18:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stade de la Tuilière
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

17' VarSanches
19' GoalMamadou Sène
63' VarBerkay Dabanlı
66' GoalMamadou Sène
69' GoalSanches
85' VarKablan
86' CardKablan
90' CardDussenne

0

37' CardXhaka
64' CardVeiga
78' CardKevin Rüegg
90' CardDemir
90' CardAdrian Barišić

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Diabaté

Attacker



Sène

Attacker
Melchior 77


Dussenne

Defender



Dabanlı

Defender
Nanizayamo 66


Poaty

Defender
Kablan 77


Giger

Defender



Letica

Goalkeeper



Bernède

Midfielder



Roche

Midfielder



Sanches

Midfielder
Ilie 90


Kalu

Winger
Suzuki 77



Away Team Lineup

Barry

Attacker
Frei 46


Schmid

Defender



Barišić

Defender



Jovanović

Forward
Malone 67


Hitz

Goalkeeper



Dräger

Midfielder
Kevin Rüe 46


Veiga

Midfielder



Xhaka

Midfielder



Sigua

Midfielder
Demir 67


Augustin

Midfielder
Gauto 86


Kade

Winger


Shots on Goal
8
3
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
17
9
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
11
5
Shots outsidebox
6
4
Fouls
14
15
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
46
54
Yellow Cards
1
5
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
5
Total passes
346
403
Passes accurate
270
328
Passes %
78
81
expected_goals
3
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Basel @ FC Lausanne-Sport

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2023-10-29 FC Lausanne-Sport vs FC Basel.mkv
Swiss Super League 2023-10-29 FC Lausanne-Sport vs FC Basel.S2023-2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20231029 FC LausanneSport vs FC Basel.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File