Event
Botev Vratsa vs CSKA 1948


Date
Sat 30th September 2023 UTC
Sat 30th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-30T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bulgarian First League

Season
2023-2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bulgaria
Stadion Hristo Botev
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CSKA 1948 @ Botev Vratsa

Potential Filename

Bulgarian First League 2023-09-30 Botev Vratsa vs CSKA 1948.mkv
Bulgarian First League 2023-09-30 Botev Vratsa vs CSKA 1948.S2023-2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) Bulgarian First League 20230930 Botev Vratsa vs CSKA 1948.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File