Event
QPR vs Preston


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T16:15:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC (17:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 09:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 18:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
44

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
MATRADE Loftus Road
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

20' GoalDykes
36' CardColback
87' CardDykes

0

58' CardBrady
68' CardLedson
76' CardHughes
87' CardStorey

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Preston @ QPR

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-04-20 QPR vs Preston.mkv
English League Championship 2024-04-20 QPR vs Preston.S2023-2024E44.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240420 QPR vs Preston.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File