Event
Leicester vs Norwich


Date
Mon 1st April 2024 UTC
Mon 1st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-01T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
40

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
King Power Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

33' GoalDewsbury-Hall
61' GoalMavididi
65' CardVestergaard
90' GoalVardy

1

20' GoalSara
35' CardDuffy

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Dewsbury-Hall

Central Midfield



Faes

Centre-Back



Vestergaard

Centre-Back



Doyle

Centre-Back



Daka

Centre-Forward
Vardy 77


Ndidi

Defensive Midfield
Praet 85


Winks

Defensive Midfield



Hermansen

Goalkeeper



Mavididi

Left Wing
Yunus Akg� 89


Fatawu

Right Winger
Justin 88


Pereira

Right-Back
Choudhury 85



Away Team Lineup

Núñez

Central Midfield
Gibbs 66


McLean

Central Midfield



Sara

Central Midfield



Gibson

Centre-Back



Barnes

Centre-Forward
Fassnacht 66


Sargent

Centre-Forward



Sørensen

Defensive Midfield
Duffy 10


Gunn

Goalkeeper



Sainz

Left Wing



McCallum

Left-Back



Stacey

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
8
2
Total Shots
18
6
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
11
4
Shots outsidebox
7
2
Fouls
13
8
Corner Kicks
9
2
Offsides
3
4
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
577
388
Passes accurate
510
329
Passes %
88
85
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Norwich @ Leicester

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-04-01 Leicester vs Norwich.mkv
English League Championship 2024-04-01 Leicester vs Norwich.S2023-2024E40.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240401 Leicester vs Norwich.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File