Event
Stoke vs Hull


Date
Sun 24th September 2023 UTC
Sun 24th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-24T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-19 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-19 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
bet365 Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

42' CardWilmot
75' CardLaurent
77' GoalVidigal

3

30' GoalConnolly
32' GoalAdama Traoré
38' CardJones
45' CardSeri
55' CardGreaves
73' GoalSlater

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

McNally

Defender



Rose

Defender



Wilmot

Defender



Campbell

Forward
Vidigal 13


Travers

Goalkeeper



Haksabanovic

Left Wing
Bae 80


Gooch

Midfielder



Johnson

Midfielder
Hoever 79


Thompson

Midfielder



Laurent

Midfielder



Burger

Midfielder
Wesley 35



Away Team Lineup

Christie

Defender



Jones

Defender



Greaves

Defender



Connolly

Forward
Delap 65


Allsop

Goalkeeper



Vinagre

Left-Back
McLoughlin 81


Philogene-Bidace

Midfielder



Morton

Midfielder



Seri

Midfielder
Eyenga-Lok 89


Slater

Midfielder



Traoré

Midfielder
Twine 65



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
5
Shots off Goal
3
5
Total Shots
10
13
Blocked Shots
1
3
Shots insidebox
5
9
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
18
9
Corner Kicks
10
6
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
50
50
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
477
494
Passes accurate
391
409
Passes %
82
83
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hull @ Stoke

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2023-09-24 Stoke vs Hull.mkv
English League Championship 2023-09-24 Stoke vs Hull.S2023-2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20230924 Stoke vs Hull.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File