Event
Watford vs Blackburn


Date
Sun 27th August 2023 UTC
Sun 27th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-27T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-19 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-19 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-19 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-19 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-19 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Vicarage Road
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

24' CardHoedt
69' CardAndrews
69' CardLouza

1

63' CardHyam
72' GoalHedges
77' CardRankin-Costello

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Bayo


Mileta Raj 56


Andrews

Defender
Ngakia 80


Porteous

Defender



Hoedt

Defender



Bachmann

Goalkeeper



Sema

Midfielder



Dele-Bashiru

Midfielder
55


Kayembe

Midfielder



Koné

Midfielder
Louza 46


Asprilla

Midfielder
Ince 73


Martins

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Leonard


Gallagher 57


Carter

Defender



Hyam

Defender



Brittain

Defender



Travis

Defender
Garrett 90


Pears

Goalkeeper



Rankin-Costello

Midfielder
Wharton 77


Wharton

Midfielder



Hedges

Midfielder



Szmodics

Midfielder



Dolan

Midfielder
Moran 57



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
10
1
Total Shots
24
5
Blocked Shots
10
1
Shots insidebox
11
3
Shots outsidebox
13
2
Fouls
8
5
Corner Kicks
8
4
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
618
336
Passes accurate
549
254
Passes %
89
76
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Blackburn @ Watford

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2023-08-27 Watford vs Blackburn.mkv
English League Championship 2023-08-27 Watford vs Blackburn.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20230827 Watford vs Blackburn.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File