Event
Cambrian and Clydach Vale vs Abertillery Bluebirds

Date
Fri 29th March 2024 UTC
Fri 29th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-29T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Welsh Cymru North-South

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Wales
M & P Group 3G
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Abertillery Bluebirds @ Cambrian and Clydach Vale

Potential Filename

Welsh Cymru North-South 2024-03-29 Cambrian and Clydach Vale vs Abertillery Bluebirds.mkv
Welsh Cymru North-South 2024-03-29 Cambrian and Clydach Vale vs Abertillery Bluebirds.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Welsh Cymru NorthSouth 20240329 Cambrian and Clydach Vale vs Abertillery Bluebirds.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File