Event
Cwmbran Celtic vs Cambrian and Clydach Vale

Date
Sat 23rd December 2023 UTC
Sat 23rd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-23T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-25 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-25 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-25 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Welsh Cymru North-South

Season
2023-2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Wales
Celtic Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cambrian and Clydach Vale @ Cwmbran Celtic

Potential Filename

Welsh Cymru North-South 2023-12-23 Cwmbran Celtic vs Cambrian and Clydach Vale.mkv
Welsh Cymru North-South 2023-12-23 Cwmbran Celtic vs Cambrian and Clydach Vale.S2023-2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Welsh Cymru NorthSouth 20231223 Cwmbran Celtic vs Cambrian and Clydach Vale.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File