Event
Gresford Athletic vs Mold Alexandra

Date
Fri 17th November 2023 UTC
Fri 17th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-17T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Welsh Cymru North-South

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Wales
The Rock
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mold Alexandra @ Gresford Athletic

Potential Filename

Welsh Cymru North-South 2023-11-17 Gresford Athletic vs Mold Alexandra.mkv
Welsh Cymru North-South 2023-11-17 Gresford Athletic vs Mold Alexandra.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Welsh Cymru NorthSouth 20231117 Gresford Athletic vs Mold Alexandra.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File