Event
FC Dordrecht vs FC Emmen


Date
Sat 23rd December 2023 UTC
Sat 23rd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-23T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eerste Divisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Matchoholic Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Emmen @ FC Dordrecht

Potential Filename

Dutch Eerste Divisie 2023-12-23 FC Dordrecht vs FC Emmen.mkv
Dutch Eerste Divisie 2023-12-23 FC Dordrecht vs FC Emmen.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eerste Divisie 20231223 FC Dordrecht vs FC Emmen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File