Event
Lyon vs Brest


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Groupama Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

18' GoalTolisso
57' CardBenrahma
59' CardTagliafico
70' GoalLacazette
79' GoalTagliafico
86' CardTagliafico
86' CardTagliafico
87' CardJake O'Brien
90' CardMatic
90' GoalMaitland-Niles

3

17' CardBrassier
45' CardMelou
60' GoalMounie
64' GoalCastillo
67' GoalCastillo
86' CardMelou
86' CardMelou
87' CardLocko
90' CardBizot

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Tolisso


Cherki 68


Fofana

Attacker
Nuamah 68


O'Brien

Defender



Lacazette

Forward
Orban 90


Lopes

Goalkeeper



Benrahma

Left Wing
Silva 89


Tagliafico

Left-Back


Maitland-Niles

Midfielder



Caqueret

Midfielder



Matic

Midfielder



Mata

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Castillo


Pereira-La 89


Cardinal

Defender
Zogbe 80


Chardonnet

Defender



Brassier

Defender



Locko

Defender



Mounie

Forward



Costa

Forward
Douaron 80


Bizot

Goalkeeper



Doumbia

Midfielder
Camara 72


Melou

Midfielder


Magnetti

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
7
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
16
22
Blocked Shots
3
10
Shots insidebox
11
10
Shots outsidebox
5
12
Fouls
12
7
Corner Kicks
10
7
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
5
5
Red Cards
1
1
Goalkeeper Saves
4
4
Total passes
380
357
Passes accurate
320
310
Passes %
84
87
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brest @ Lyon

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2024-04-14 Lyon vs Brest.mkv
French Ligue 1 2024-04-14 Lyon vs Brest.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20240414 Lyon vs Brest.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File