Event
Paris SG vs Rennes


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sun 25th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T16:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:05:00 UTC (17:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 09:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 12:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 20:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 01:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Parc des Princes
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

54' CardHakimi
70' CardLucas Hernández
86' VarRamos
87' CardRamos
89' CardFabián
90' VarRamos
90' CardBeraldo
90' GoalRamos

1

33' GoalGouiri
48' CardDésiré Doué
90' CardBlas
90' CardMandanda

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kang-in

Attacking Midfield
Asensio 46


Fabián

Central Midfield



Beraldo

Centre-Back



Hernández

Centre-Back
Mendes 71


Pereira

Defensive Midfield



Mbappé

Forward
Ramos 65


Donnarumma

Goalkeeper



Vitinha

Midfielder



Dembélé

Right Winger
Warren Za� 71


Barcola

Right Winger
Muani 65


Hakimi

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Salah


Terrier 66


Muinga


Truffert 66


Doué

Defender



Wooh

Defender



Belocian

Defender



Seidu

Defender



Gouiri

Forward
Omari 81


Mandanda

Goalkeeper



Blas

Midfielder



Doué

Midfielder
Bourigeaud 56


Santamaria

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
1
Shots off Goal
8
2
Total Shots
15
3
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
8
3
Shots outsidebox
7
0
Fouls
13
16
Corner Kicks
4
0
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
5
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
2
Total passes
695
367
Passes accurate
617
277
Passes %
89
75
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rennes @ Paris SG

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2024-02-25 Paris SG vs Rennes.mkv
French Ligue 1 2024-02-25 Paris SG vs Rennes.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20240225 Paris SG vs Rennes.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File