Event
Le Havre vs Paris SG


Date
Sun 3rd December 2023 UTC
Sun 3rd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-03T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Océane
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

68' CardOperi
76' CardAlioui

2

10' CardDonnarumma
23' GoalKylian Mbappé
87' CardPereira
89' GoalVitinha

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kuzyayev





Bayo





Casimir

Attacker
Sabbi 66


Sangante

Defender
Grandsir 87


Kinkoué

Defender



Operi

Defender



Desmas

Goalkeeper



Lloris

Midfielder



Toure

Midfielder
Joujou 46


Kechta

Midfielder
Rassoul N' 80


Négo

Right-Back
Alioui 46



Away Team Lineup

Kang-in

Attacking Midfield



Fabián

Central Midfield
Ugarte 8


Mukiele

Defender
Milan Škr 75


Pereira

Defensive Midfield



Mbappé

Forward



Donnarumma

Goalkeeper


Soler

Midfielder
Lucas Hern 75


Vitinha

Midfielder



Dembélé

Right Winger
Muani 74


Barcola

Right Winger
Tenas 12


Hakimi

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
5
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
22
9
Blocked Shots
7
1
Shots insidebox
13
6
Shots outsidebox
9
3
Fouls
11
9
Corner Kicks
9
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
3
7
Total passes
624
415
Passes accurate
566
339
Passes %
91
82
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Paris SG @ Le Havre

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-12-03 Le Havre vs Paris SG.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-12-03 Le Havre vs Paris SG.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20231203 Le Havre vs Paris SG.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File