Event
Rennes vs Lyon


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC
Sun 12th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-12T16:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 02:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Roazhon Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

5' CardGuéla Doué
45' CardSalah
75' CardMatic
75' CardTheate

1

67' GoalJake O'Brien
79' CardTagliafico

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Salah


Muinga 46


Doué

Defender


Wooh

Defender
Gouiri 85


Theate

Defender



Truffert

Defender
Belocian 46


Mandanda

Goalkeeper



Fée

Midfielder



Terrier

Midfielder
Santamaria 46


Blas

Midfielder
Désiré D 73


Bourigeaud

Midfielder



Matic

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Tolisso


Lovren 90


Diomandé

Defender



O'Brien

Defender



Cherki

Forward
Santos 64


Lopes

Goalkeeper



Nuamah

Left Wing
Diawara 77


Tagliafico

Left-Back



Alvero

Midfielder
Lacazette 46


Caqueret

Midfielder



Baldé

Midfielder
Kadewere 64


Kumbedi

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
5
Shots off Goal
4
6
Total Shots
8
12
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
4
9
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
5
18
Corner Kicks
6
9
Offsides
0
3
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
392
543
Passes accurate
315
483
Passes %
80
89
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lyon @ Rennes

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-11-12 Rennes vs Lyon.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-11-12 Rennes vs Lyon.S2023-2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20231112 Rennes vs Lyon.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File