Event
Libertadores de Querétaro vs Mineros de Zacatecas

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 (UTC)

Timestamp
2023-09-19T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican LNBP

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Mexico

(0 Attendance)




vs

89

No timeline found..

98

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Libertadores de Querétaro Quarters:
19 28 18 24

Mineros de Zacatecas Quarters:
22 24 27 25


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mineros de Zacatecas @ Libertadores de Querétaro

Potential Filename

Mexican LNBP 2023-09-19 Libertadores de Querétaro vs Mineros de Zacatecas.mkv
Mexican LNBP 2023-09-19 Libertadores de Querétaro vs Mineros de Zacatecas.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Mexican LNBP 20230919 Libertadores de Querétaro vs Mineros de Zacatecas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File