Event
Ystads IF vs IK Sävehof

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-19T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Handbollsligan

Season
2023-2024

Round
1

Status
FT

Location

Sweden

(0 Attendance)




vs

24

No timeline found..

27

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Ystads IF First Half:
10 15
Second Half
14 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
IK Sävehof @ Ystads IF

Potential Filename

Swedish Handbollsligan 2023-09-19 Ystads IF vs IK Sävehof.mkv
Swedish Handbollsligan 2023-09-19 Ystads IF vs IK Sävehof.S2023-2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Handbollsligan 20230919 Ystads IF vs IK Sävehof.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File