Event
Vysočina Jihlava vs Hanácká Slavia

Date
Sun 10th March 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-03-10T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Czech National Football League

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Not Started

Location

Czech-Republic
Stadion v Jiráskově ulici
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hanácká Slavia @ Vysočina Jihlava

Potential Filename

Czech National Football League 2024-03-10 Vysočina Jihlava vs Hanácká Slavia.mkv
Czech National Football League 2024-03-10 Vysočina Jihlava vs Hanácká Slavia.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Czech National Football League 20240310 Vysočina Jihlava vs Hanácká Slavia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File