Event
Sigma Olomouc B vs Vysočina Jihlava

Date
Mon 4th March 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-03-04T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Czech National Football League

Season
2023-2024

Round
17

Status
Not Started

Location

Czech-Republic
Andrův stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vysočina Jihlava @ Sigma Olomouc B

Potential Filename

Czech National Football League 2024-03-04 Sigma Olomouc B vs Vysočina Jihlava.mkv
Czech National Football League 2024-03-04 Sigma Olomouc B vs Vysočina Jihlava.S2023-2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Czech National Football League 20240304 Sigma Olomouc B vs Vysočina Jihlava.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File