Event
FK Rostov vs Gazovik Orenburg


Date
Mon 29th April 2024 UTC
Mon 29th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-29T16:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Rostov Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

31' CardSantos
44' CardLangovich
81' GoalSantos
90' GoalKomlichenko

1

12' GoalJordhy Thompson Dávila
41' CardMansilla
85' CardProkhin

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Gazovik Orenburg @ FK Rostov

Potential Filename

Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-29 FK Rostov vs Gazovik Orenburg.mkv
Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-29 FK Rostov vs Gazovik Orenburg.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football Premier League 20240429 FK Rostov vs Gazovik Orenburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File