Event
CSKA Moscow vs Terek Grozny

Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-28 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-28 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-28 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-28 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-28 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-28 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
VEB Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

7' CardFayzullayev
18' VarRocha
19' CardRocha
44' CardDiveev
56' CardBarbosa
62' GoalChalov
89' CardDiveev

2

39' CardSemenov
67' CardKovachev
79' GoalMohamed Konaté
87' GoalBerisha

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Terek Grozny @ CSKA Moscow

Potential Filename

Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-20 CSKA Moscow vs Akhmat Grozny.mkv
Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-20 CSKA Moscow vs Akhmat Grozny.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football Premier League 20240420 CSKA Moscow vs Akhmat Grozny.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File