Event
Fakel Voronezh vs FK Rostov


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T13:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:45:00 UTC (16:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 09:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Central'nyi Stadion Profsoyuzov
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

6' CardKalinin
7' CardNichita Moțpan
48' CardKvekveskiri
60' CardAlshin

1

23' CardBayramyan
52' CardSako
83' GoalSantos

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FK Rostov @ Fakel Voronezh

Potential Filename

Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-14 Fakel Voronezh vs FK Rostov.mkv
Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-14 Fakel Voronezh vs FK Rostov.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football Premier League 20240414 Fakel Voronezh vs FK Rostov.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File