Event
Skellefteå AIK vs Färjestad BK


Date
Tue 28th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-28T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Hockey League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Sweden

(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

7

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Färjestad BK @ Skellefteå AIK

Potential Filename

Swedish Hockey League 2023-11-28 Skellefteå AIK vs Färjestad BK.mkv
Swedish Hockey League 2023-11-28 Skellefteå AIK vs Färjestad BK.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Hockey League 20231128 Skellefteå AIK vs Färjestad BK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File