Event
Kortrijk vs Eupen


Date
Sun 20th August 2023 (UTC)
Sun 20th August 2023 (Local)
Sun 20th August 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-08-20T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Guldensporenstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

49' CardWasinski
64' CardMalinov
66' GoalKadri
80' CardSilva
90' VarDovillabichus
90' CardDovillabichus
90' CardNayel Mehssatou Sepúlveda

3

38' VarNuhu
53' CardPaeshuyse
56' GoalGary Magnée
60' GoalKeita
67' CardKeita
90' CardJan Král
90' CardSlonina
90' GoalJérôme Déom

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Eupen @ Kortrijk

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2023-08-20 Kortrijk vs Eupen.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2023-08-20 Kortrijk vs Eupen.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20230820 Kortrijk vs Eupen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File