Event
Anderlecht vs Westerlo


Date
Sun 20th August 2023 (UTC)
Sun 20th August 2023 (Local)
Sun 20th August 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-08-20T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Lotto Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

1' GoalDolberg
45' CardDiawara
72' GoalVertonghen

1

52' CardFixelles
74' CardMadsen
81' GoalJordanov
87' CardJordanov

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Westerlo @ Anderlecht

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2023-08-20 Anderlecht vs Westerlo.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2023-08-20 Anderlecht vs Westerlo.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20230820 Anderlecht vs Westerlo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File