Event
Sonderjyske Ishockey vs Odense Bulldogs

Date
Fri 20th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-20T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Metal Ligaen

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Odense Bulldogs @ Sonderjyske Ishockey

Potential Filename

Danish Metal Ligaen 2023-10-20 Sonderjyske Ishockey vs Odense Bulldogs.mkv
Danish Metal Ligaen 2023-10-20 Sonderjyske Ishockey vs Odense Bulldogs.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Metal Ligaen 20231020 Sonderjyske Ishockey vs Odense Bulldogs.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File