Event
Mallorca vs Las Palmas


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
35

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Mallorca Son Moix
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

14' CardGiovanni González
29' GoalGiovanni González
45' CardCosta
70' CardCosta
78' CardValjent
80' CardMuriqi
85' CardCopete

0

58' CardAraujo
90' CardSandro

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Central Midfield
Darder 73


Sánchez

Central Midfield
Prats 63


Costa

Central Midfield



Raíllo

Centre-Back



Valjent

Centre-Back



Copete

Centre-Back



Larin

Centre-Forward
Morlanes 62


Costa

Defender



Muriqi

Forward
Mascarell 83


Rajković

Goalkeeper



González

Right-Back
Vidal 84



Away Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Attacking Midfield



Muñoz

Central Midfield
Campana 63


Loiodice

Central Midfield
Sandro 78


Suárez

Centre-Back



Coco

Centre-Back



Mármol

Centre-Back



Kaba

Centre-Forward
Rovira 63


Rosa

Goalkeeper



Toro

Midfielder
Moleiro 46


Park

Right Winger



Araujo

Right-Back
Haddadi 78

Shots on Goal
2
1
Shots off Goal
2
5
Total Shots
7
7
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
5
2
Shots outsidebox
2
5
Fouls
18
10
Corner Kicks
2
2
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
6
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
340
445
Passes accurate
268
388
Passes %
79
87
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Las Palmas @ Mallorca

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-11 Mallorca vs Las Palmas.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-11 Mallorca vs Las Palmas.S2023-2024E35.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240511 Mallorca vs Las Palmas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File