Event
Cadiz vs Getafe


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
35

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

35' GoalAlcaraz
39' CardSobrino
48' CardChust
61' CardJoseba Zaldúa
90' CardJavi Hernández
90' CardAlejo

0

34' CardDakonam
57' CardÓscar Rodríguez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Alcaraz

Central Midfield



Chust

Centre-Back



Fali

Defensive Midfield



Sobrino

Forward
Alejo 64


Roger

Forward
Juanmi 64


Flor

Forward
Maxi Góme 70


Ledesma

Goalkeeper



Hernández

Left-Back



Navarro

Midfielder
Silva 82


Escalante

Midfielder



Zaldúa

Right-Back
Isaac Carc 64



Away Team Lineup

Dakonam

Defender
Alderete 46


Álvarez

Defender



Angileri

Defender
Óscar Rod 46


Maksimović

Defensive Midfield
Moriba 81


Mata

Forward
Latasa 58


Soria

Goalkeeper



Rico

Left-Back



Yellu

Midfielder
Carles Ale 58


Milla

Midfielder



Greenwood

Right Midfield



Carmona

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
6
4
Shots off Goal
6
5
Total Shots
13
10
Blocked Shots
1
1
Shots insidebox
10
4
Shots outsidebox
3
6
Fouls
23
16
Corner Kicks
6
2
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
45
55
Yellow Cards
5
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
5
Total passes
350
439
Passes accurate
261
351
Passes %
75
80
expected_goals
2
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Getafe @ Cadiz

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-12 Cadiz vs Getafe.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-12 Cadiz vs Getafe.S2023-2024E35.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240512 Cadiz vs Getafe.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File