Event
Vallecano vs Osasuna


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de Vallecas
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

-5' CardLopez
45' CardÓscar Valentín
51' CardCiss
80' GoalJosep Pérez
84' GoalIsi Palazón
86' CardIsi Palazón

1

29' GoalMoi Gómez
48' CardIker Muñoz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Mumin

Centre-Back



Lejeune

Centre-Back



Camello

Centre-Forward
Raúl de T 60


Balliu

Defender



Pérez

Defender



Dimitrievski

Goalkeeper



Valentín

Midfielder
Ciss 46


Lopez

Midfielder
Falcao 74


Trejo

Midfielder
Crespo 82


Palazón

Right Winger



Frutos

Winger
Bebe 74



Away Team Lineup

Gómez

Attacking Midfield
81


Ibáñez

Central Midfield
Moncayola 68


García

Centre-Back
Catena 19


Oroz

Defender



Muñoz

Defensive Midfield
Torro 68


García

Forward



Herrera

Goalkeeper



Cruz

Left-Back
Mojica 82


Peña

Right Winger



Areso

Right-Back



Santos

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
17
6
Blocked Shots
6
0
Shots insidebox
5
3
Shots outsidebox
12
3
Fouls
9
15
Corner Kicks
5
1
Offsides
3
3
Ball Possession
64
36
Yellow Cards
4
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
530
304
Passes accurate
426
194
Passes %
80
64
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Osasuna @ Vallecano

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-04-20 Vallecano vs Osasuna.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-04-20 Vallecano vs Osasuna.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240420 Vallecano vs Osasuna.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File