Event
Girona vs Osasuna


Date
Sat 9th March 2024 UTC
Sat 9th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-09T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Municipal de Montilivi
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

13' GoalPortu
35' CardIván Martín
58' CardEric García
68' CardPortu
86' GoalSávio

0

45' CardOroz
72' CardAreso
90' CardMoi Gómez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Martín

Attacking Midfield
90


Portu

Attacking Midfield
Romero 80


García

Centre-Back



Blind

Centre-Back



López

Defensive Midfield



Sávio

Forward
Torre 90


Dovbyk

Forward
Stuani 80


Gazzaniga

Goalkeeper



Gutiérrez

Left-Back



Tsygankov

Midfielder
Couto 64


Serrano

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Oroz

Attacking Midfield



Catena

Centre-Back



Budimir

Centre-Forward
Arnaiz 88


García

Defender



Oroz

Defender



Mojica

Defender



Herrera

Goalkeeper



Moncayola

Midfielder



Torro

Midfielder
Moi Gómez 70


Areso

Right-Back
Pablo Ibá 88


Santos

Winger
Raúl Garc 70



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
2
5
Total Shots
11
7
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
10
3
Shots outsidebox
1
4
Fouls
10
16
Corner Kicks
5
7
Offsides
6
2
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
550
345
Passes accurate
501
292
Passes %
91
85
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Osasuna @ Girona

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-03-09 Girona vs Osasuna.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-03-09 Girona vs Osasuna.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240309 Girona vs Osasuna.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File