Event
Granada vs Valencia


Date
Thu 4th April 2024 UTC
Thu 4th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-04T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

59' CardLucas Boyé
63' CardKamil Jóźwiak
79' CardVillar

1

70' CardPeter González
77' GoalAlmeida

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Cittadini

Defender
Ricard Sá 65


Lestan

Defender



Miquel

Defender



Gumbau

Defensive Midfield



Corbeanu

Forward
Kamil Jó� 57


Batalla

Goalkeeper



Uzuni

Left Wing
Arezo 79


Neva

Left-Back



Alonso

Midfielder
Villar 79


Pellistri

Right Winger



Boyé

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Özkacar

Centre-Back



Mosquera

Defender



Canós

Forward
Almeida 57


López

Forward



Duro

Forward
Alberto Ma 86


Correia

Full-back



Mamardashvili

Goalkeeper



Moreno

Midfielder



Pepelu

Midfielder



Foulquier

Right-Back
Jesús Vá 57


Pérez

Winger
Peter Gonz 69



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
2
Shots off Goal
7
3
Total Shots
13
6
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
6
6
Shots outsidebox
7
0
Fouls
20
15
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
429
325
Passes accurate
317
214
Passes %
74
66
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Valencia @ Granada

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-04-04 Granada vs Valencia.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-04-04 Granada vs Valencia.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240404 Granada vs Valencia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File