Event
Ath Bilbao vs Vallecano


Date
Sat 2nd December 2023 UTC
Sat 2nd December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-02T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location
San Mamés Barria
(0 Attendance)

Spain





vs

4

6' CardVivian
23' GoalGuruzeta
47' GoalEspino
64' GoalWilliams
68' GoalWilliams

0

32' CardEspino
87' CardFalcao

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Herrera





Vivian

Centre-Back
84


Paredes

Defender



Williams

Forward
Berenguer 81


Guruzeta

Forward



Simón

Goalkeeper



Marcos

Midfielder
Berchiche 74


Galarreta

Midfielder
Beñat Pra 81


Sancet

Midfielder
Muniain 74


Williams

Right Winger



Lekue

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Palazón


Trejo 55


Mumin

Centre-Back



Lejeune

Centre-Back



Camello

Centre-Forward
Falcao 69


Balliu

Defender



Dimitrievski

Goalkeeper



Garcia

Left Wing



Espino

Left-Back



Ciss

Midfielder



Valentín

Midfielder
Kike Pére 55


Lopez

Midfielder
Frutos 55



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
4
7
Total Shots
9
11
Blocked Shots
1
1
Shots insidebox
7
7
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
15
11
Corner Kicks
7
2
Offsides
5
2
Ball Possession
50
50
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
473
480
Passes accurate
378
381
Passes %
80
79
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vallecano @ Ath Bilbao

Potential Filename


Spanish La Liga 2023-12-02 Ath Bilbao vs Vallecano.mkv

Spanish La Liga 2023-12-02 Ath Bilbao vs Vallecano.S2023-2024E15.mkv
Scraper
Spanish La Liga 20231202 Ath Bilbao vs Vallecano.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File