Event
Sociedad vs Sevilla


Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC
Sun 26th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-26T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Reale Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

3' GoalMarko Dmitrović
22' GoalMesbah
33' CardMerino
78' CardHamari Traoré

1

60' GoalEn-Nesyri
82' CardRamos
87' VarRamos
88' CardRamos
88' CardNavas

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Merino

Central Midfield
Oyarzabal 75


Normand

Centre-Back



Zubeldia

Defensive Midfield



Zubimendi

Defensive Midfield



Barrenetxea

Forward
Zakharyan 67


Mesbah

Forward
Turrientes 75


Remiro

Goalkeeper



Muñoz

Left-Back



Méndez

Midfielder



Kubo

Midfielder
Cho 84


Traoré

Right-Back
Elustondo 84



Away Team Lineup

Rakitic

Centre Midfielder



Ramos

Centre-Back


En-Nesyri

Centre-Forward



Badé

Defender
Nianzou 73


Fernando

Defensive Midfield
Mir 90


Lukebakio

Forward
Januzaj 73


Dmitrović

Goalkeeper



Pedrosa

Left-Back



Soumaré

Midfielder
Torres 46


Ocampos

Midfielder
Gattoni 90


Navas

Right-Back



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
2
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
11
8
Blocked Shots
0
2
Shots insidebox
5
6
Shots outsidebox
6
2
Fouls
22
8
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
2
Goalkeeper Saves
1
7
Total passes
397
408
Passes accurate
306
309
Passes %
77
76
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sevilla @ Sociedad

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-11-26 Sociedad vs Sevilla.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-11-26 Sociedad vs Sevilla.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20231126 Sociedad vs Sevilla.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File