Event
Mallorca vs Cadiz


Date
Wed 29th November 2023 UTC
Wed 29th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-29T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Mallorca Son Moix
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' GoalPrats
66' CardDani Rodríguez
83' CardValjent

1

12' GoalAlcaraz
64' CardRoger
80' CardOcampo
81' CardMbaye

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Valjent

Centre-Back



Copete

Centre-Back
Exposito 70


Maffeo

Defender
Giovanni G 58


Raíllo

Defender
Nastasic 83


Costa

Defender
Lato 70


Larin

Forward



Prats

Forward



Rajković

Goalkeeper



Rodríguez

Midfielder
Ndiaye 83


Costa

Midfielder



Darder

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Fernandez

Attacking Midfield



Alcaraz

Central Midfield



Mbaye

Centre-Back



Fali

Defensive Midfield



Machis

Forward
Flor 64


Gómez

Forward
Sobrino 64


Roger

Forward
Guardiola 75


Gil

Goalkeeper



Hernández

Left-Back



Alejo

Right Wing
Ocampo 75


Carcelén

Right-Back
Joseba Zal 54



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
3
Shots off Goal
7
3
Total Shots
16
6
Blocked Shots
6
0
Shots insidebox
7
2
Shots outsidebox
9
4
Fouls
14
18
Corner Kicks
7
0
Offsides
4
0
Ball Possession
68
32
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
432
217
Passes accurate
339
127
Passes %
78
59
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cadiz @ Mallorca

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-11-29 Mallorca vs Cadiz.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-11-29 Mallorca vs Cadiz.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20231129 Mallorca vs Cadiz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File