Event
Las Palmas vs Vallecano


Date
Sun 22nd October 2023 UTC
Sun 22nd October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-22T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location
Estadio de Gran Canaria
(0 Attendance)

Spain





vs

0

20' CardSaúl Coco-Bassey Oubiña
77' CardJavi Muñoz
90' CardJosé Suárez
90' CardPerrone

1

79' CardCamello
86' CardÓscar Valentín
90' GoalBebe
90' CardÓscar Valentín
90' CardÓscar Valentín

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Muñoz





Rovira

Attacker
Kaba 83


Mármol

Centre-Back



Suárez

Defender



Oubiña

Defender
Araujo 46


Bermúdez

Defender



Haddadi

Forward
Alberto Mo 74


Rosa

Goalkeeper



Concepción

Midfielder



Loiodice

Midfielder
Perrone 62


Pejiño

Winger
Park 62



Away Team Lineup

Palazón


Trejo 77


Hernández

Centre-Back



Lejeune

Centre-Back



Balliu

Defender



Tomás

Forward
Camello 66


Dimitrievski

Goalkeeper



Garcia

Left Wing
Bebe 89


Espino

Left-Back



Ciss

Midfielder
Lopez 66


Valentín

Midfielder


Pérez

Midfielder
Frutos 46



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
4
Shots off Goal
4
7
Total Shots
12
12
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
8
7
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
10
5
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
4
3
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
3
6
Total passes
565
360
Passes accurate
472
268
Passes %
84
74
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vallecano @ Las Palmas

Potential Filename


Spanish La Liga 2023-10-22 Las Palmas vs Vallecano.mkv

Spanish La Liga 2023-10-22 Las Palmas vs Vallecano.S2023-2024E10.mkv
Scraper
Spanish La Liga 20231022 Las Palmas vs Vallecano.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File