Event
Ath Madrid vs Sociedad


Date
Sun 8th October 2023 UTC
Sun 8th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-08T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 14:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estádio Cívitas Metropolitano
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

22' GoalLino
48' CardKoke Resurrección
89' GoalGriezmann
90' CardGriezmann
90' CardJavi Galán

1

15' CardNormand
73' GoalOyarzabal
86' CardHamari Traoré
87' CardFernandez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Resurrección





Lino


Javi Galá 79


Paul

Central Midfield
Saúl Ñí 72


Hermoso

Centre-Back



Witsel

Defensive Midfield



Llorente

Defensive Midfield
Riquelme 72


Morata

Forward



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Azpilicueta

Right-Back
Savic 79


Molina

Right-Back



Griezmann

Second Striker




Away Team Lineup

Merino

Central Midfield
Zakharyan 65


Normand

Centre-Back
Pacheco 65


Zubeldia

Defensive Midfield



Zubimendi

Defensive Midfield



Barrenetxea

Forward
Silva 90


Remiro

Goalkeeper



Oyarzabal

Left Wing
Mesbah 90


Muñoz

Left-Back



Méndez

Midfielder



Kubo

Midfielder
Fernandez 65


Traoré

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
4
Shots off Goal
6
6
Total Shots
14
13
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
12
3
Shots outsidebox
2
10
Fouls
9
12
Corner Kicks
1
4
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
37
63
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
341
561
Passes accurate
251
490
Passes %
74
87
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sociedad @ Ath Madrid

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-10-08 Ath Madrid vs Sociedad.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-10-08 Ath Madrid vs Sociedad.S2023-2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20231008 Ath Madrid vs Sociedad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File