Event
Germany Hockey vs New Zealand Hockey


Date
Fri 23rd June 2023 UTC
Fri 23rd June 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-06-23T15:10:00

Time
timezone flag 15:10:00 UTC (17:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 10:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 19:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 00:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 02:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mens FIH Pro League

Season
2022-2023

Round
10

Status


Location
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Wagener Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New Zealand Hockey @ Germany Hockey

Potential Filename

Mens FIH Pro League 2023-06-23 Germany Hockey vs New Zealand Hockey.mkv
Mens FIH Pro League 2023-06-23 Germany Hockey vs New Zealand Hockey.S2022-2023E10.mkv
(Scraper) Mens FIH Pro League 20230623 Germany Hockey vs New Zealand Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File