Event
Radomiak Radom vs Zaglebie Lubin


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 (UTC)
Sun 28th April 2024 (Local)
Sun 28th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-28T10:30:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Ekstraklasa

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Poland
Stadion Radomiaka
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

29' CardPalhares
51' GoalVagner Gonçalves
61' CardLuka Vušković
74' GoalGrzesik
76' CardCichocki
86' GoalAbramowicz

4

20' GoalKurminowski
29' CardMarek Mróz
30' GoalAleks Ławniczak
39' GoalKurminowski
53' GoalKurminowski
90' CardKopacz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Zaglebie Lubin @ Radomiak Radom

Potential Filename

Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-04-28 Radomiak Radom vs Zaglebie Lubin.mkv
Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-04-28 Radomiak Radom vs Zaglebie Lubin.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Ekstraklasa 20240428 Radomiak Radom vs Zaglebie Lubin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File