Event
Legia Warsaw vs Jagiellonia Bialystok


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Ekstraklasa

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

Poland
Stadion Miejski Legii Warszawa im. Marszałka Józefa Piłsudskiego
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

30' GoalHuguet

1

83' GoalImaz
88' CardGrande

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jagiellonia Bialystok @ Legia Warsaw

Potential Filename

Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-04-07 Legia Warsaw vs Jagiellonia Bialystok.mkv
Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-04-07 Legia Warsaw vs Jagiellonia Bialystok.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Ekstraklasa 20240407 Legia Warsaw vs Jagiellonia Bialystok.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File