Event
Everton vs Nottingham Forest


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Goodison Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

29' GoalGueye
74' CardDoucoure
76' GoalMcNeil
81' CardBranthwaite
83' CardHarrison
90' CardChermiti

0

81' CardYates
90' CardMurillo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gueye

Central Midfield



Gomes

Central Midfield
Garner 67


Doucoure

Central Midfield



Tarkowski

Centre-Back



Branthwaite

Centre-Back



Calvert-Lewin

Centre-Forward
Betuncal 67


Pickford

Goalkeeper



Harrison

Left Wing



McNeil

Left Wing



Young

Left-Back



Mykolenko

Left-Back




Away Team Lineup

Reyna

Attacking Midfield
Elanga 53


Gibbs-White

Attacking Midfield



Domínguez

Central Midfield
Yates 80


Danilo

Central Midfield
Ribeiro 80


Niakhaté

Centre-Back



Murillo

Centre-Back



Wood

Centre-Forward



Sels

Goalkeeper



Hudson-Odoi

Left Wing
Origi 80


Williams

Right-Back



Aina

Right-Back




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nottingham Forest @ Everton

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-21 Everton vs Nottingham Forest.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-21 Everton vs Nottingham Forest.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240421 Everton vs Nottingham Forest.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File