Event
Manchester United vs Liverpool


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Old Trafford
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

50' GoalFernandes
67' GoalMainoo
74' CardKambwala
80' CardOnana
90' CardMount
90' CardAntony
90' CardCasemiro

2

7' CardBradley
23' GoalLuis Díaz
84' GoalSalah
89' CardJones

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fernandes

Central Midfield



Maguire

Centre-Back



Højlund

Centre-Forward



Kambwala

Defender



Casemiro

Defensive Midfield



Mainoo

Defensive Midfield
Mount 85


Onana

Goalkeeper



Garnacho

Left Wing
Amrabat 80


Rashford

Left Wing
Antony 66


Wan-Bissaka

Right-Back



Dalot

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Allister

Central Midfield



Szoboszlai

Central Midfield
Jones 66


Quansah

Centre-Back



Dijk

Centre-Back



Núñez

Centre-Forward
Gakpo 69


Endo

Defensive Midfield
Elliott 69


Kelleher

Goalkeeper



Díaz

Left Wing



Robertson

Left-Back



Salah

Right Winger



Bradley

Right-Back
Gomez 66



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
7
Shots off Goal
2
12
Total Shots
9
28
Blocked Shots
2
9
Shots insidebox
7
18
Shots outsidebox
2
10
Fouls
9
10
Corner Kicks
6
11
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
38
62
Yellow Cards
5
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
3
Total passes
357
567
Passes accurate
274
480
Passes %
77
85
expected_goals
1
4


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liverpool @ Manchester United

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-07 Manchester United vs Liverpool.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-07 Manchester United vs Liverpool.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240407 Manchester United vs Liverpool.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File