Event
Manchester City vs Aston Villa


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T19:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Etihad Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

11' GoalRodri
32' CardGrealish
45' GoalFoden
62' GoalFoden
69' GoalFoden

1

20' GoalJhon Durán
38' CardLuiz
90' CardChambers

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield
Kovacic 75


Dias

Centre-Back



Akanji

Centre-Back



Gvardiol

Centre-Back



Álvarez

Centre-Forward



Rodri

Defensive Midfield
Nunes 75


Ortega

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing
Bobb 80


Grealish

Left Wing



Doku

Right Winger
Sergio Gó 80


Lewis

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Zaniolo

Attacking Midfield
77


Iroegbunam

Central Midfield
Tielemans 63


Luiz

Central Midfield
Chambers 64


Ngoyo

Centre-Back



Carlos

Centre-Back



Lenglet

Centre-Back



Durán

Centre-Forward
Moreno 71


Olsen

Goalkeeper



Rogers

Left Wing



Digne

Left-Back



Diaby

Right Winger
Bailey 63



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
11
3
Shots off Goal
7
1
Total Shots
25
8
Blocked Shots
7
4
Shots insidebox
20
7
Shots outsidebox
5
1
Fouls
6
13
Corner Kicks
2
3
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
68
32
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
7
Total passes
700
329
Passes accurate
646
283
Passes %
92
86
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aston Villa @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-03 Manchester City vs Aston Villa.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-03 Manchester City vs Aston Villa.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240403 Manchester City vs Aston Villa.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File