Event
Sheffield United vs Fulham


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Bramall Lane
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

58' GoalBen Brereton Díaz
61' CardHolgate
68' GoalMcBurnie
69' GoalBen Brereton Díaz
81' VarMcBurnie
90' CardNorwood
90' CardHamer
90' CardBogle

3

62' GoalPalhinha
85' GoalReid
90' GoalMuniz
90' CardBassey

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Osborn

Central Midfield



Holgate

Centre-Back



Ahmedhodzic

Centre-Back



Robinson

Centre-Back



McBurnie

Centre-Forward
McAtee 89


Souza

Defensive Midfield



Hamer

Defensive Midfield



Díaz

Forward



Grbić

Goalkeeper



Arblaster

Midfielder



Bogle

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Iwobi

Attacking Midfield
Cairney 74


Pereira

Attacking Midfield
Reid 85


Lukic

Central Midfield
Adama Trao 63


Adarabioyo

Centre-Back
Raúl Jim� 85


Bassey

Centre-Back



Muniz

Centre-Forward



Palhinha

Defensive Midfield



Leno

Goalkeeper



Willian

Left Wing



Robinson

Left-Back



Castagne

Right-Back
Tete 85



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
9
Shots off Goal
2
8
Total Shots
8
24
Blocked Shots
2
7
Shots insidebox
6
17
Shots outsidebox
2
7
Fouls
10
13
Corner Kicks
2
15
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
26
74
Yellow Cards
4
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
1
Total passes
208
575
Passes accurate
125
494
Passes %
60
86
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fulham @ Sheffield United

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-03-30 Sheffield United vs Fulham.mkv
English Premier League 2024-03-30 Sheffield United vs Fulham.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240330 Sheffield United vs Fulham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File